Contact List for the ISSB System

 Due to the nature of our organization, and the fact that our members and those who are part of this mailing list are spread over such a large distance, the best way to contact us is either on the air, or through email. 

The following list provides contact information for both methods.

 

 

Position Name Callsign Email Address
     
     
President Bobbie k4zgh president@ylsystem.org 
Vice President Nancy kg0yl vicepresident@ylsystem.org 
Secretary Rose kl7fqq secretary@ylsystem.org
Assistant Secretary Judy kc7kpg assistantsecretary@ylsystem.org
Treasurer Bill w7ajp treasurer@ylsystem.org
Assistant Treasurer Jim w7bba assistanttreasurer@ylsystem.org
Historian Kevin kn4aa historian@ylsystem.org
     
Board of Directors Larry ab3ty director@ylsystem.org
Board of Directors Gloria k4dxm director@ylsystem.org
Board of Directors Gale kk4dyi director@ylsystem.org
     
Information Officer Bob nc4rp info@ylsystem.org
       
Chaplain Rev Jim wa0pfv chaplain@ylsystem.org
       
Awards Coordinator Randy k4krk awards@ylsystem.org
       
Condolence Committee Jim ke9pk condolence@ylsystem.org
       
Scholarship Committee Bob nc4rp scholarship@ylsystem.org
       
Webpage Coordinator Jim va7jsf webmaster@ylsystem.org
       
Assistant Webpage Coordinator Pat ve1phk webmaster2@ylsystem.org
     
Public Relations Judy kc7kpg publicrelations@ylsystem.org
Scotty k6znl publicrelations@ylsystem.org
     
NetLogger Coordinator Bob nc4rp NC4RP@aol.com
     
MoonBeam Coordinator Larry ab3ty moonbeam@ylsystem.org
       
Communicator Nancy kg0yl communicator@ylsystem.org
     
TFO Judy kc7kpg tfo@ylsystem.org
     
10/15/40/80m Steve k4phz 40m@ylsystem.org
     
Editor, Voice Larry ab3ty voice@ylsystem.org

 

Last Edited: 22 Jun 2017